各期幹事の皆様へ

チケットの販売ご協力ありがとうございます。

現在各期のご出席見込み数をお伺いさせていただいております。

順次当番期担当者よりご連絡しておりますのでよろしくお願いいたします。

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 16
  • #1

    Jani Whitsett (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 03:20)


    Hey there! I just would like to give you a big thumbs up for your great information you have got right here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  • #2

    Nicki Rondeau (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 08:01)


    I am actually thankful to the holder of this website who has shared this enormous article at at this place.

  • #3

    Isela Chaudhry (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 08:43)


    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  • #4

    Isela Chaudhry (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 17:39)


    Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

  • #5

    Javier Bushong (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 02:09)


    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  • #6

    Lindsey Napoli (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 08:34)


    Good article. I am experiencing some of these issues as well..

  • #7

    Yvette Fredenburg (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 11:24)


    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really understand what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also seek advice from my web site =). We can have a link alternate agreement among us

  • #8

    Lesli Cowgill (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 17:46)


    Nice blog right here! Also your website so much up fast! What host are you using? Can I am getting your associate hyperlink to your host? I desire my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  • #9

    Fae Gillie (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 03:45)


    Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e-book in it or something. I feel that you simply could do with some % to power the message house a little bit, however instead of that, that is magnificent blog. An excellent read. I'll certainly be back.

  • #10

    Damon Trueblood (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 05:34)


    Hi there to every , since I am actually keen of reading this website's post to be updated daily. It includes nice data.

  • #11

    Analisa Ogilvie (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 17:59)


    I am in fact pleased to glance at this web site posts which contains plenty of useful information, thanks for providing such data.

  • #12

    Hyo Severino (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 22:05)


    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off the screen in Chrome. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Thanks

  • #13

    Kisha Schwein (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 22:37)


    magnificent issues altogether, you just gained a new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your publish that you made a few days ago? Any positive?

  • #14

    Venetta Kist (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 05:34)


    Heya i'm for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.

  • #15

    Karolyn Castellano (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 08:40)


    Hi friends, pleasant post and good urging commented at this place, I am actually enjoying by these.

  • #16

    Damon Trueblood (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 11:10)


    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!